Our PCOs

Precinct Committee Officers or PCOs are the building block of our Democratic Party. They are the grassroots organizing base for all of our activities, and are the elected party officials that are most closely in contact with individual citizens. PCOs are absolutely essential to organizing work, because they personally work with their immediate communities to organize and energize the Democratic Party in their own precinct. A precinct may contain several blocks in an urban area or consist of a group of houses near one another in a rural setting.

2018-2019 PCO List
27-404 Nese Devenot (253) 879-3430 neselisadevenot@gmail.com
27-406 Anders Ibsen 253-370-0201 a_ibsen@hotmail.com
27-407 Marybeth McCarthy (253) 282-5016 getmarybeth@hotmail.com
27-408 Les Uhrich
27-409 April Nimick (253) 752-6074 aprilnimick@live.com
27-410 Jeannie C. Mitchell 253-620-0068 Djmitchell@net-venture.com
27-411 Anna Nepomuceno (206) 478-1091 anepintacoma@hotmail.com
27-412 Evelyn Lopez 253-229-2362 evelynflopez@gmail.com
27-413 Sean Dannen (253) 439-0396 seanguxc@gmail.com
27-414 Marion (Morf) K Morford 253-759-4352 mmorf@mail.com
27-415 Deanne M Weber (253) 752-5201 webduke1@yahoo.com
27-416 Sean Vidanage 206-321-7063 sean.vidanage@gmail.com
27-417 Kelly Stuart (360) 481-5249 stukel217@gmail.com
27-418 Eric Hansen (253) 756-4971 ehansen@wamail.net
27-419 Diane Sandrowski  253-759-4760 r3tronym@hotmail.com
27-420 Janet Thiessen (253) 320-9446 janetthiessen39@hotmail.com
27-421 Hayley Sherman 503-504-6805 reahayley@gmail.com
27-422 Dale Christensen 206-753-8191 dalech@gmail.com
27-423 Katie Wilkinson 253-254-8184 Katie27423@gmail.com
27-424 James H. Williams 912-604-4356 jimherbwill@gmail.com
27-425 Jason LeMaitre 253-227-5069 jasonlemaitre@gmail.com
27-426 Sophie Doumit 360-701-3784 sophie.doumit@gmail.com
27-427 James Rolph 206-434-0793 james.alan.rolph@gmail.com
27-428 Anita Latch 253-225-0944 anita.latch@gmail.com
27-429 Phil Gardner 253-226-7137 phil.longfellow@gmail.com
27-430 Philip Bradford 360-819-5740 purplegoatwa@gmail.com
27-432 John Cummings 406-498-5081 Jcummings3815@comcast.net
27-433 Tom O’Kelley 253-752-5318 tjok@comcast.net
27-434 Caitlyn Cole 720-280-9179 caitlynanncole@gmail.com
27-435 Kiara Daniels 253-353-9344 kdaniels24@icloud.com
27-436 Kris (Sonics Guy) Brannon 253-988-2822 krbrannon@msn.com
27-437 Henry J. Gomez 253-777-2451 Hgomeziam@gmail.com
27-438 John Mischo 253-363-8484 john.mischo@gmail.com
27-439 Chris Karnes 253-267-3754 chris.tacoma@gmail.com
27-440 Alexandria Ryan (360) 867-0335 alexis@gmail.com
27-441 Jessica Gavre 253-223-2314 jessicagavre@hotmail.com
27-442 Austin Hayes 253-549-5943 hayesar@plu.edu
27-443 Steven Ketelsen 360-359-1708 steven.ketelsen@gmail.com
27-444 Patrick Casados 253-666-3519 patrickcasados@gmail.com
27-445 Josh Cole 360-584-4826 jacole25@gmail.com
27-446 Shannon Ergun 253-389-1545 shannon.ergun@hotmail.com
27-449 David Lefebvre
27-450 Marie Hofmann Reynold 253-228-3490 hofmannma14@gmail.com
27-451 Catherine Ushka 253-579-3129 Catherine.ushka@gmail.com
27-452 Lisa Culiner 206-902-8533 lculiner@gmail.com
27-453 Melvin Nobels Jr. 253-376-0214 jr_nobles@hotmail.com
27-454 Traci Kelly 253-272-0405 kelly_traci@hotmail.com
27-455 Matthew Shaffer 256-393-3695 Matthew.a.shaffer@outlook.com
27-456 Ron Canzler (253) 223-2829 rzcanzler@gmail.com
27-457 Desiree Wilkins Finch 708-269-9412 dwilkinsccw@gmail.com
27-460 Charles Morrison 253-927-6838 chuckmorrison@harbornet.com
27-461 John A. McCarthy 253-925-2191 johnmccarthy251@hotmail.com
27-462 Sarah Rumbaugh 253-886-6668 Sarahrumbaugh@gmail.com
27-463 Carolyn Edmunds carolyn54edmonds@gmail.com
27-464 Leslie Jensen 253-507-0204 lesliejjensen@hotmail.com
27-466 Thalia (Faye) Brown 206-851-9521 Tfayebrown@hotmail.com
27-472 Maralise Hood Quan 253-238-9161 M.hoodquan@gmail.com
27-476 Leslie A McQuistin (253) 927-7778 leslie.mcquistin@comcast.net
27-478 Jayne Berglund 319-330-1457 

Apply for a Vacant PCO Position

Vacant PCO Positions

27-401

27-405

27-431

27-447

27-448

27-458

27-459

27-465

27-467

27-468

27-469

27-470

27-471

27-475

27-477

Get Updates from the 27th LD Dems!

Get Updates from the 27th LD Dems!

Join our email list to receive the latest news and updates from the 27th LD Democrats.

You have Successfully Subscribed!