The 27th Legislative District Democrats Endorse:

House of Representatives

Position2022 Primary Endorsements
US SenatorPatty Murray
District  6Derek Kilmer
District  10Marilyn Strickland

State of Washington

Secretary of StateJulie Anderson
Washington State Supreme CourtMary I. Yu
Washington State Supreme CourtHelen Whitener
Senator, 27th LDYasmin Trudeau
State Representative Pos. #1, 27th LDLaurie Jinkins
State Representative Pos. #2, 27th LDJake Fey

Pierce County

Pierce County AuditorLinda Farmer
Pierce County Council District No. 5Marty Campbell
Pierce County Council District No. 7Robyn Denson

City of Tacoma

Tacoma Municipal Court Position 1Dee Sonntag
Tacoma Municipal Court Position 3Steve Krupa (dual endorsement)
Tacoma Municipal Court Position 3Sergio C. Flores (dual endorsement)
Get Updates from the 27th LD Dems!

Get Updates from the 27th LD Dems!

Join our email list to receive the latest news and updates from the 27th LD Democrats.

You have Successfully Subscribed!