The 27th Legislative District Democrats Endorse:

House of Representatives

District  6Derek Kilmer
District  9Adam Smith
District  10Beth Doglio

State of Washington

GovernorJay Inslee
Lieutenant Governor: dual endorsementDenny Heck and Marko Liias
Attorney General Bob Ferguson
Secretary of StateGael Tarleton
State AuditorPat McCarthy
State TreasurerMike Pellicciotti
Superintendent of Public InstructionChris Reykdal
Commissioner of Public LandsHilary Franz
Washington State Supreme Court Pos. #3Raquel Montoya-Lewis
Washington State Supreme Court Pos. #6Helen Whitener
Senator, 27th LDJeannie Darneille
State Representative Pos. #1, 27th LDLaurie Jinkins
State Representative Pos. #2, 27th LDJake Fey

Pierce County

Pierce County ExecutiveLarry Seaquist
Pierce County SheriffNo Endorsement
Pierce County Council Pos. #2Sarah Rumbaugh
Pierce County Council Pos. #4Ryan Mello
Pierce County Superior Court Pos. #4Brady Horenstein

Yes on Referendum 90

Yes on Initiative 1776

Get Updates from the 27th LD Dems!

Get Updates from the 27th LD Dems!

Join our email list to receive the latest news and updates from the 27th LD Democrats.

You have Successfully Subscribed!