Precinct Committee Officers or PCOs are the building block of our Democratic Party. They are the grassroots organizing base for all of our activities, and are the elected party officials that are most closely in contact with individual citizens. PCOs are absolutely essential to organizing work, because they personally work with their immediate communities to organize and energize the Democratic Party in their own precinct. A precinct may contain several blocks in an urban area or consist of a group of houses near one another in a rural setting.

Current PCO List
27-404 Nese Devenot (253) 879-3430 neselisadevenot@gmail.com
27-407 Marybeth McCarthy (253) 282-5016 getmarybeth@hotmail.com
27-409 April Nimick (253) 752-6074 aprilnimick@live.com
27-411 Anna Nepomuceno (206) 478-1091 anepintacoma@hotmail.com
27-412 Darrel Bowman (253) 278-3741 d@darrelebowman.us
27-413 Sean Dannen (253) 439-0396 seanguxc@gmail.com
27-414 Heather Valtee (253) 376-5845 hvaltee@yahoo.com
27-415 Deanne M Weber (253) 752-5201 webduke1@yahoo.com
27-416 Nancy L Gepke (253) 752-5201 webduke1@yahoo.com
27-417 Kelly Stuart (360) 481-5249 stukel217@gmail.com
27-418 Eric Hansen (253) 756-4971 ehansen@wamail.net
27-419 Diane Sandrowski r3tronym@hotmail.com
27-420 Janet Thiessen (253) 320-9446 janetthiessen39@hotmail.com
27-421 Ian Northrip (253) 212-7406 inorthrip@yahoo.com
27-423 Katie Wilkinson katie27423@gmail.com
27-424 James “Jim” Williams (912) 604-4356 jimherbwill@gmail.com
27-425 Lynda Foster (253) 414-7983 dem.lyndafoster@gmail.com
27-428 Timothy M Farrell (253) 431-8081 timfarrell.us@gmail.com
27-430 Dawn L Brightwell (206) 255-6833 dawnlouise@rogers.com
27-433 Tom O’Kelley (253) 752-5318 tjok@comcast.net
27-434 Karen Ramage (509) 380-8312 kr.catalina@gmail.com
27-435 Akua Asare-Konadu (503) 703-1275 akuanimo@uw.edu
27-436 Kris “Sonics Guy” Brannon (253) 988-2822 krbrannon@msn.com
27-438 Brandy Sincyr (253) 883-9413 sincyr.brandy@gmail.com
27-439 Chris Van Vechten (253) 320-4630 chris@soundlawyering.com
27-440 Alexandria Ryan (360) 867-0335 alexis@gmail.com
27-441 Janet Hubbard (253) 973-5534 janetstephens57@hotmail.com
27-444 Patrick Casados (253) 666-3519 patrickcasados@gmail.com
27-445 James Wrenn (253) 474-4527
27-446 Shannon Ergun (253) 389-1545 smities@hotmail.com
27-450 Emily Peterson (360) 451-2587 petersonemily10@gmail.com
27-452 Karol J McCaig (253) 678-7188 kmccaig7188@yahoo.com
27-453 David Strider (253) 273-7969 dave-strider@hotmail.com
27-454 Traci Kelly (253) 272-0405 kelly_traci@hotmail.com
27-456 Ron Canzler (253) 223-2829 rzcanzler@gmail.com
27-460 Chuck Morrison (253) 318-3353 chuckmorrison@harbornet.com
27-466 Thalia Faye Brown (206) 851-9521 tfayebrown@hotmail.com
27-476 Leslie A McQuistin (253) 927-7778 leslie.mcquistin@comcast.net

Apply for a Vacant PCO Position

Vacant PCO Positions

27-401

27-405

27-406

27-408

27-422

27-426

27-427

27-429

27-431

27-432

27-437

27-442

27-443

27-447

27-448

27-449

27-451

27-455

27-457

27-458

27-459

27-461

27-462

27-463

27-464

27-465

27-467

27-468

27-471

27-475

27-477